top of page

MEET SEBASTIAN CLIFFORD

WEB OF LIES

A Midlands Crime Thriller (Detective Sebastian Clifford – Book 1)

A trail of secrets. A dangerous discovery. A deadly turn.

amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
DSC-WebofLies.webp
ab-weboflies.webp
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
DSC-SpeakNoEvil.webp
ab-speaknoevil.webp
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
Empty Stage_edited.jpg

SPEAK NO EVIL

A Midlands Crime Thriller
(Detective Sebastian Clifford – Book 2)

 

What happens when someone’s too scared to speak.

amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
Empty Stage_edited.jpg

NEVER TOO LATE

A Midlands Crime Thriller
(Detective Sebastian Clifford – Book 3)

 

A vicious attack. A dirty secret. And a chance for justice.

amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
DSC-NeverTooLate.webp
51F+UMz-CAL.jpeg
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
bk-hiddenfromsight.webp
HFS Audio.jpeg
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
Empty Stage_edited.jpg

HIDDEN FROM SIGHT

A Midlands Crime Thriller
(Detective Sebastian Clifford – Book 4)

 

A million pound heist. A man on the run. And a gang hellbent on seeking revenge.

amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
Empty Stage_edited.jpg

FEAR THE TRUTH

A Midlands Crime Thriller
(Detective Sebastian Clifford – Book 5)

 

The truth will set you free...except when it doesn't...

amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
Rigby_FeartheTruth_Ebook.jpg
FTT Audio.jpeg
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
WTP.jpg
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
Empty Stage_edited.jpg

WAKE
THE PAST

A Midlands Crime Thriller
(Detective Sebastian Clifford – Book 6)

 

Family ties…. Buried lies….A life on the line

amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
Empty Stage_edited.jpg

BOX SET BOOKS 1-3

For fans of Joy Ellis and Robert Galbraith, plunge into a British crime series where every secret could be fatal.
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
EBK - SCBOX1 - Books 1, 2 & 3 2D v3.jpg
amazon-buy-now-button[393].png
bottom of page